Picture
Welcome to my very first AddWallet Review Blog posts.
It really is exciting to come onboard and share my life experience with this very cool revenue sharing platform.

Basically AddWallet just came out of Beta and before launch it already had driven thousands to join.

Why?  Because it's just so simple to use and it takes up hardly any time at all.
All I had to do is invest by buying my own au shares and view 7 website a day for 20 seconds each.  It takes a little less than 3 minutes to do and I can earn a share of the daily revenue pool.

Anyway, I am off to view 7 websites right now and make a little cash, hopefully big cash in the future.  Please keep an eye on this blog for more information about how to join soon.

To Your Prosperity

Brendan





Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Brendan Chambers is a full time employee and works just like everyone else.  When he see's an opportunity he jumps on it with both hands and he believes you should too!

    Categories

    All
    Addwallet Review
    Add Wallet Team